Tennis

Build your own tennis lounge .. in your city

Tennis Match Machine is online

Rate this Entry

Well, well, I finally moved on from the old brand "TClub Motivation" to more promising "Tennis Match Machine" http://tennismatchmachine.com. Right here, right now, all you see there is the same old Motivation stuff. But in some weeks we hopefully see it magically change. Here's what's about to be done next:

1. Web design of the start page, registration, etc - every box prior to the main window should be restyled. The main window is also bad, but those start boxes are damn bad. I'm not a web designer and can't do a good one myself. But I have enough understanding of the subject to say which one is good, and which is not. So if you're a good WD and feel like it, write me, or talk with me on the skype:alexshevlakov.

2. There's also some programming to be done with location and lang selectors, but this is what I'll do myself.

3. Switch all interfaces to UTF encoding. This is what I have already tested for the Ukrainian, so it surely can work for other ones, like Spanish, Greek, Deutsch, Japanese or French. I don't know these languages, and someone ready to interprete a 40K English text file with strings to their mother tongue would be much appreciated and given an eternal place in our Hall of Fame. [Oui, je peux parler Français un peu, c'est vrai, mais c'est seulement pour chanter les hymnes!..a-lala]

Updated 08-27-2010 at 11:31 AM by kleo

Tags: None Add / Edit Tags
Categories
Uncategorized

Comments

Just completed with the Appro One:

Looks good! It may as well be called "My first CSS windou". Once upon a time I used Blender 3D soft to make a girlie 4-second animation clip. I had to create a brand-new raquet for the girl, from scratch I used my own Wilson for dimensions. Here is the same Wilson and am again a happy copyright owner.