» Stats

Members: 13,751
Threads: 3,124
Top Poster: Lawn Tennis (1,095)
Welcome to our newest member, RX48

» Online Users: 752

0 members and 752 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 1,727, 02-25-2024 at 04:34 PM.

Best Tennis Training DVDS

Hi

Does anyone have any recommendations of the best instructional Tennis DVDs around ? What do you think of Vic Branden's tennis DVDs ? or Tom Avery's Consistent Tennis Win's ?

teotjunk

tennis dvds

teojunk do not waste your time go to Oscar at tennisteacher.com.I studied Braden fur 20yrs.Improved but very slowly. I improved more in aweek with Oscar plus loved the game more.

Oscar's Are The Best

If you want to up your game at any level quickly and play like the pros do, at least in terms of their techniques buy Oscar Wegner's DVDs. Every time you look at them you find something new, yet his techniques are incredibly simple and easy to learn, even without a coach. It will bring fun back into your game, plus you will amaze your teammates/opponents with your new-found skill. The great thing about Oscar is that you can actually call him up on the phone and he will talk to you. Amazing. No other tennis training videos compare. Totally worth the money, I can attest!

Best Tennis DVDs