» Stats

Members: 13,751
Threads: 3,124
Top Poster: Lawn Tennis (1,095)
Welcome to our newest member, RX48

» Online Users: 523

0 members and 523 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 1,727, 02-25-2024 at 04:34 PM.

how did u get into tennis when did u start

ok 1st post dont mess up .....oh ya i cant spell

so i just started playing tennis this summer and relly got into it how i started playing is my dad got a new job and he got to be good frends wth some of the coe workers who now i refer to as uncle one of them is a tennis insructor i played with him and some of his frends onece i liked it so we played for evry tuesday morning wiith some of his coe workers untill scholl started agen by the way im 13 but now i relly like tennis i played more and got better now i am the assistent coach for my dad coe worker hes really cool the guy i mentiont erlyer so now i help with some of his classes from age 4-adults and now i can woop them all i help him 11 houres a week and that how i got into tenns

how did u guys get started

Quote Originally Posted by jeff95 View Post
    ok 1st post dont mess up .....oh ya i cant spell

so i just started playing tennis this summer and relly got into it how i started playing is my dad got a new job and he got to be good frends wth some of the coe workers who now i refer to as uncle one of them is a tennis insructor i played with him and some of his frends onece i liked it so we played for evry tuesday morning wiith some of his coe workers untill scholl started agen by the way im 13 but now i relly like tennis i played more and got better now i am the assistent coach for my dad coe worker hes really cool the guy i mentiont erlyer so now i help with some of his classes from age 4-adults and now i can woop them all i help him 11 houres a week and that how i got into tenns

how did u guys get started