» Stats

Members: 13,751
Threads: 3,124
Top Poster: Lawn Tennis (1,095)
Welcome to our newest member, RX48

» Online Users: 474

0 members and 474 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 1,727, 02-25-2024 at 04:34 PM.

Thread: Tennis

Tennis

Hello,

I am a web developer and I am trying to come up with some ideas to help tennis, golf, sports in general or any person or business ways of saving time or money by automating tasks that they do every day.

Something that would make your life or business easier by automating it.

By submitting your idea I am willing to provide you with a free version of the software or program that is created.

Thanks for your time,
    Jason

Quote Originally Posted by tennisinthecity View Post
    Hello,

I am a web developer and I am trying to come up with some ideas to help tennis, golf, sports in general or any person or business ways of saving time or money by automating tasks that they do every day.

Something that would make your life or business easier by automating it.

By submitting your idea I am willing to provide you with a free version of the software or program that is created.

Thanks for your time,
    Jason
    Greetings Jason ~

Typically at this time I would welcome you as our newest member of TennisW.Com and thank you for joining. With an added message that upon the level of your tennis experience, you could either find members to assist you with tips or suggestion on how to improve your game or ask that you provide to our members the knowledge you've gained that could help their game.

However given what you've written, it appears Tennis may not be the principle reason why you came to us.